8th Star Guild Awards 2013 winners

8th Star Guild Awards

8th Star Guild Awards 2013 winners The Film and Television Producers Guild of India is all geared up for the 8th Renault Star Guild Awards powered by Venus Soaps (Apsara Awards) which took place on the 16th of February in Mumbai. In addition to the existing categories, this year commemorated the Yash Chopra Award. The award has been introduced in memory of the late director-extraordinaire, Yash Chopra, and honoured talent for the Best Debutant Director every year for Hindi film fraternity. Television Awards: Best Non-fiction Series – Crime Patrol Best…

Read More