Shazahn Padamsee awards

Shazahn Padamsee award winning

Shazahn Padamsee awards
2013 Stardust Award for Best Supporting Actress.

Shazahn Padamsee as Parul Babani (Nee Patel)
Housefull 2 (also known as Housefull 2: The Dirty Dozen) is an 2012 Indian Hindi-language action comedy film directed by Sajid Khan and produced by Sajid Nadiadwala under the banner of Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment. An uncredited remake of the Malayalam film Mattupetti Machan, it is distributed by Eros International, with songs composed by Sajid–Wajid. Housefull 2 is the second installment of the Housefull film franchise. The film features a large ensemble cast of Akshay Kumar, John Abraham, Asin Thottumkal, Jacqueline Fernandez, Riteish Deshmukh, Shreyas Talpade, Zareen Khan, Shazahn Padamsee, Chunky Pandey, Mithun Chakraborty, Rishi Kapoor and Randhir Kapoor, while Johnny Lever, Boman Irani, Neelu Kohli, and Suparna Marwah appear in brief roles, with Malaika Arora in an item number.

2013 Winner
Reader’s Choice
Best Supporting Actress
Housefull 2 – (2012)

Batook Patel (Boman Irani) arrives with his daughter Parul (Shazahn Padamsee), worsening the situation. Jai and Jolly/Jwala come to receive them from the airport. But when they see Parul, Jai and Jolly/Jwala lie that Jai is Jolly. Parul becomes happy hearing this as they secretly love each other.) J-Lo gives Jolly/Jwala the ultimatum — take me to your house or forget me. To help Jolly/Jwala, Sunny lies to J.D., saying that J-Lo is his fiancée, and J.D. again agrees to let her live there as Sunny takes the name of Goddess Bhadrakali. Sunny and Max lie to their respective fathers-in-law that the other guy is the son of J.D. and a maid servant in the mansion, creating much confusion.

Stardust Award for Best Supporting Actress
The Stardust Best Supporting Actress Award is chosen the readers of the annual Stardust magazine. The award honours a star that has made an impact with their acting and represents new talent.

See also :  Shazahn Padamsee at Racing Event

Here is a list of the award winners and the films for which they won.

Year Actress Film
2003 Simone Singh Sur – The Melody of Life
2004 Priyanka Chopra The Hero: Love Story of a Spy
2005 Kiron Kher Veer-Zaara
2006 Shefali Shah Waqt
2007 Ayesha Takia Dor
2008 Tisca Chopra Taare Zameen Par (Like Stars on Earth)
2009 Kangana Ranaut Fashion
2011 Prachi Desai Once Upon a Time in Mumbaai
2013 Shazahn Padamsee Housefull 2
2014 Tabu Haider
2016 Shabana Azmi Neerja

Stardust Awards
The Stardust Awards was an award ceremony for Hindi movies, which was sponsored by Stardust magazine. Here is a list of the award winners and the films for which they won. The first ceremony was held in 2004 for films released in 2003. The last awards ceremony happened in 2016, with several Discontinued, Intermittent and Special Awards.

5/5 - (2 votes)

Related posts

Leave a Comment